Home

Concerts

Sings

Festivals

The FFMS

Links

 

2008 Concerts

Saturday, January 19 - Hard Times Fundraiser with
                                  
Robert Marr and Hannah Fralick
Saturday, February 2 -
Jen Sygit
Saturday, February 16 - Ruth & Max Bloomquist
Saturday, March 1 - James Gordon
Saturday, March 15 - Claudia Schmidt
Friday, March 28 - Bill Staines at Woodside Church
Saturday, April 12 - Joel Mabus - at Woodside Church
Saturday, April 26 - Song Circle at GFAC- Everyone's Invited.
Saturday, May 3 - Small Potatoes

Thursday, July 17 - 7PM @ Flint Public Library Storyteller's Festival
   with Jim Balcerski, Ron Woods, Bob Miller and Robert Marr

Saturday, July 19 - Flint Folk Music Festival
    featuring the
Yellow Room Gang and
     
Four Shillings Short at Kearsley  Park, Flint

Saturday, September 13 - FFMS Song Circle

Saturday, September 27 - Doug MacLeod

Saturday, October 11 - Sarah Lee Guthrie and Johnny Irion 

Friday, October 24 - Lou & Peter Berryman

Saturday, November 8 - Finvarra's Wren

Saturday, November 22 - Mark Dvorak

Friday, December 5 - The Laws

 

 

 


Flint Folk Music Society
Copyright 2007 2008
a member of the North American Folk Music & Dance Alliance